Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Giovanni. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don Giovanni

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Don Giovanni and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beth about 1 month ago

Goat Cheese Salad

Absolutely FABULOUS salad! Fresh and vibrant. A MUST DO!

Guest about 2 months ago

All In Pizza

One word AMAZING!! Will be back.

Guest about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken

The gluten free crust was amazing! One of the best pizzas I have had in a long time!

Guest about 2 months ago

Pollo al Marsala

First time.l should have ordered something different..l ordered Polo AL Marsala.l wants too fond of it,but service was great,and,l will be back,and try another dish..lovely area..Not complaing.just dish l ordered was Too rich f me.

Guest about 2 months ago

Spaghetti alla Pescatora

I will begin with saying for port orange this food gets 5 stars. I got the Pescatora as my first dish from Don Gio's, to-go, dine in results may be different. Spaghetti topped with some cherry tomatoes with 4 shrimp [ large, probably 31/35], 4 muscles [3 of which the meat had fallen out of and were found In the pasta NBD], & 4 clams. Calamari, including 1 set of tentacle [extra yum imo] strewn throughout. The calamari was cooked wonderfully, not too chewy & not like foam on the inside like some frozen store bought brands. The shrimp were also cooked very well, one still had the rear legs attached to the remaining carapace, but this is a moot point and serves only to let me know they most likely hand clean their own raw shrimp. Bravo. All of my muscles and clams were open, and tasty. The sauce had several cherry tomatoes in it that were nice and tender and lent to the sauce not being to acidic, [which I hate] so this was great. I got one small clove of unchopped garlic that may have dodged the knife, I obviously ate this whole because garlic is delicious and proof that God wants man to be happy. There was bread accompanying the meal that could have been leftover pizza dough rolled into an oblong roll and baked on a pan close enough together that the sides kiss making for clustered rolls. This bread was nice and firm on the outside, but not hard and crusty so it could be torn easily enough, also firm enough to drag though the remaining sauce without falling apart at all... there was not a familiar yeast flavor to it, so if it is the same dough as the pizza I would be somewhat surprised. Again this is a review of the food, if any of it sounds overly critical please re-read the first sentence. Buon appetito!

Guest about 2 months ago

Bruschetta

Their Bruschetta is the BEST! The balsamic vinegar is so delicious--you almost wish you could drink it!

Guest about 2 months ago

Stromboli

Checking to see if you had meat Stromboli. I have been to your place several times my husband hasn't and is interested in coming Monday afternoon. He wants Meat Stromboli didn't see it on the menu

Guest about 2 months ago

Pork Ossobuco

The ossobuco was great. My wife and I stopped in for a late lunch. Great service and atmosphere. My wife had Mediterranean Salmon with muscles. She loved it. We will be back.

Guest about 2 months ago

Beef Lasagna

The best lasagna ever. Like "lick the plate" good.

Guest about 2 months ago

Panino Italiano

BEST SANDWICH EVER....EVER...ANYWHERE